Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Olathe

5 rating

Kim is a very professional stylist

5 rating

Best place for a cut

5 rating

decent price. good haircuts. friendly staff.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
G E. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Kim is a very professional stylist"

5
bruce B. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Best place for a cut"

5
richard g. | May 10, 2021 Google

" decent price. good haircuts. friendly staff."

1
Andrew M. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Worst experience I've had. Online check in system totally broken. At 8?0 I googled this sports clip"

5
Scott A. | March 8, 2021 Google

" I always have a great experience with the stylists at sport clips. Never once walked away feeling l"

5
Michelle M. | January 7, 2021 Google

" I bring my 7 year old grandson in for haircuts and I just love how they chat and interact with him!"

5
Tyler R. | January 5, 2021 Google

" Kimberly cut my hair, she compliments it and knows what i like and how to do it. She?s Very fun to "

5
Tyler G. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Best Sports-Clips around. Always quick and friendly."

1
Anthony | December 4, 2020 Google

" Son just absolutely got his hair butchered by a girl named Caroline here. I think a 4-year-old coul"

5
John P. | November 7, 2020 Google

" Got an excellent cut from Marie. Will def go back before I leave Kansas"