Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Olathe

5 rating

Best cut in town for a guy!

5 rating
  • 11/18/19
  • Daredevil 1. Google

I take my son here for his cuts and every single time they do an amazing job and I never have to remember what style he gets becuz they have it in his profile ?

4 rating

Good place not real busy

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Darwin L. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Best cut in town for a guy!"

5
Daredevil 1. | November 18, 2019 Google

"I take my son here for his cuts and every single time they do an amazing job and I never have to rem"

4
Jason K. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Good place not real busy"

5
Chris | November 1, 2019 Google

"The ladies are all friendly and I'm always happy with the haircut"

4
Schuyler C. | September 25, 2019 Google

"Place is really nice. It is very clean and the staff are very nice. I haven't had a bad cut once fro"

5
Kayla F. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Loved that Melaina was on top of her game. She deserves a great big high five for going above and be"

5
Michael L. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff"

4
Ed F. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Mel is the best!"

1
Amy C. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Their website says "Error 504" every time I try to check in online. I called the location but they w"

5
amanda j. | April 7, 2019 Google

"They are great with my son. Good cuts every time"