Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Olathe

5 rating

I got my son back from being with his father in Overland Park. The stylist was Kayla she did a great job to bad I live in Tulsa. She did a great job. Hope to get you again.

5 rating

The stylists are great and they do a wonderful job!!!!

5 rating

Great haircuts, fast service when I went

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Lundan T. | September 2, 2020 Google

" I got my son back from being with his father in Overland Park. The stylist was Kayla she did a grea"

5
Edmund S. | September 1, 2020 Google

" The stylists are great and they do a wonderful job!!!!"

5
Caleb W. | July 23, 2020 Google

" Great haircuts, fast service when I went"

5
Joe M. | July 14, 2020 Google

" Caroline did an amazing job!!!"

1
Jordan K. | July 8, 2020 Google

" They will not cut my hair unless I give them my phone number. What about the people without phone n"

5
Darwin L. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Best cut in town for a guy!"

5
Daredevil 1. | November 18, 2019 Google

"I take my son here for his cuts and every single time they do an amazing job and I never have to rem"

4
Jason K. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Good place not real busy"

5
Chris | November 1, 2019 Google

"The ladies are all friendly and I'm always happy with the haircut"

4
Schuyler C. | September 25, 2019 Google

"Place is really nice. It is very clean and the staff are very nice. I haven't had a bad cut once fro"