Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Olathe

2 rating

Hours posted on the door are apparently false.

5 rating

Casey has been fantastic, this place is A+#1! I especially like that they have hair products available but aren't pedaling them aggressively! I get it, everyone's looking for the upsell but i don't need the full court press every 2 weeks... after a while it starts to feel disingenuous and ain't NOBODY got time fo dat!

5 rating

Kim is a very professional stylist

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

2
Dakota P. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Hours posted on the door are apparently false."

5
Jimmy T. | July 14, 2021 Google

" Casey has been fantastic, this place is A+#1! I especially like that they have hair products availa"

5
G E. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Kim is a very professional stylist"

5
bruce B. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Best place for a cut"

5
richard g. | May 10, 2021 Google

" decent price. good haircuts. friendly staff."

1
Andrew M. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Worst experience I've had. Online check in system totally broken. At 8?0 I googled this sports clip"

5
Scott A. | March 8, 2021 Google

" I always have a great experience with the stylists at sport clips. Never once walked away feeling l"

5
Michelle M. | January 7, 2021 Google

" I bring my 7 year old grandson in for haircuts and I just love how they chat and interact with him!"

5
Tyler R. | January 5, 2021 Google

" Kimberly cut my hair, she compliments it and knows what i like and how to do it. She?s Very fun to "

5
Tyler G. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Best Sports-Clips around. Always quick and friendly."